Login to member area

Font-size: A-A-A

EOQ Quality Leader Award

A Quality Leader is a Leader in an organization having succeeded in moving the organization to success ...

» All Award Winners

EOQ certification holders

» Search for
EOQ certificate holders

EOQ Executive Board

President Torolf Paulshus, Norway

First Vice President Konrad Scheiber, Austria

Immediate Past President George Georgiades, Cyprus

Executive Vice President An Kint, Belgium

Executive Vice President Martin Luptak, Slovakia

Executive Vice President Patrick Mongillon, France

Executive Vice President Marta Villanueva, Spain