Login to member area

Font-size: A-A-A

EOQ Quality Leader Award

A Quality Leader is a Leader in an organization having succeeded in moving the organization to success ...

» All Award Winners

EOQ competence certificates holders

» Search for
EOQ certificate holders

World Alliance for Quality (WAQ)

On September 13, 2002 ASQ, EOQ, IAQ and JUSE made an alliance to improve relationships in order to intensify the global commitment to quality principles and their application in all segments of society. The following document presents the actors and the areas where WAQ is active.


WAQ (291 kb)