Login to member area

Font-size: A-A-A

EOQ Quality Leader Award

A Quality Leader is a Leader in an organization having succeeded in moving the organization to success ...

» All Award Winners

EOQ competence certificates holders

» Search for
EOQ certificate holders

EOQ competence certificates - facts and figures

Since 1995, when EOQ issued its first certificates in accordance with the EOQ Harmonized Scheme, you may observe a significant positive trend related to the number of certificates during the last years.

Following the world-wide trend, about 50% of certificates have been issued for Quality System Managers (QSM) and about 35% for Quality Auditors (QA).

During these years, have been developed EOQ Harmonized Schemes for new professions, following the need inputs coming from the markets of the different EOQ-CC Agents and developing integrated certification systems for professionals having competences in several fields of management systems.