Login to member area

Font-size: A-A-A

Which professions are certified by the EOQ?

viagra nascar driver The EOQ Harmonized Schemes are coordinated and recognized training and examination patterns at European level, in the quality management and other management topics.


kamagra gold alkalmazГЎsa The education and competence profiles are defined among other issues according to the following criteria: 

pills for you 24 basket htm
  • Which body of knowledge and abilities should I bring along for which profession 
  • Which topics have to be known 
  • Which knowledge is to be proven in the examinations 
  • Training depth related to the knowledge to be acquired
  • Number of required hours of the performed training 
  • Further criteria are vocational background, vocational experience as well as practical experience in certain fields of activity

viagra amp the red meat connection The EOQ-PRU Harmonized Schemes are grouped on 3 main types:

akismet viagra-test-123
  • Integrated Quality
  • Specific sectors and
  • Other functions

Viagra no prescription online and for each EOQ certificate is defined a certain validity period of 3 or 5 years. After the expiration of the validity period, a re-certification is needed (carried out under defined conditions), in order to keep the EOQ certification.

cheap quality viagra forum

Sample of EOQ competence certificate