Organizational Structure

General Assembly

The EOQ General Assembly is the ultimate decision making body of the organization, composed of one representative from each National Representative organization and the members of the Executive Board.

Executive Board

The EOQ Executive Board is responsible for running the affairs of the EOQ. The president and the EOQ Executive Board are elected from the GA members. The EOQ President is the Chairperson of the General Assembly and the Executive Board, elected each 3 years.

Executive Board Members
          President Patrick Mongillon, France
         First Vice President Pedro Saraiva, Portugal
         Executive Vice President Torolf Paulshus, Norway
         Executive Vice President Claudia Welker, Germany
        Executive Vice President Romana Hofmanova, Czech Republic
          Executive Vice President Juha Ylä-Autio , Finland
         Executive Vice President Vincent Desmond, United Kingdom

Management Team

The EOQ Secretary-General and the EOQ Management Team are responsible for the management of EOQ’s daily business and the implementation of the EOQ strategy as directed by the General Assembly and the Executive Board.

Management Team
         Secretary General: Ulf Gustavsson
          Operations Manager: Cornelia Butnaru
          Administration Coordinator: Katelijne Knaeps