Upcoming events

The 2021 CAQ Annual Conference

The Secretary General of European Organization for Quality, Ulf Gustavsson, is one of the speakers at the China Association for Quality (CAQ) annual conference.

WEBINAR by Mr. Ajay Naik, European Quality Leader 2020

Listen to Mr. Ajay Naik, who is the receiver of European Quality Leader 2020 award. He will share his learnings and achievement as Country Manger and Managing Director for SKF in Sweden. This and many other things will be covered in this webinar.

EOQ Georges Borel Award 2020

The Georges Borel Award, granted by EOQ, is a recognition at the highest level. With the EOQ Georges Borel award, EOQ rewards individuals for their global impact in the field of quality.This year, the ceremony will take place during an online event on 15 September at 14h.